MY SON ii

Hmnnn……..My son,

My body may be shivering

By then, and the vestiges

Laid by me, inspiring…

Lay yours with more prestige.

`

Though your grandfather

Want living in your father’s feather

So do I; your father, spies

It through your feather’s feather

To fly in trait of our spicies…

`

O’ my beloved son…

When I get old

By becoming fold,

Unfold me, before the night fall

For fireflies will sing you a song…:

`

“There are stars

Over your head

Watching you

As you are made of them

`

There are stars

Can you see them through your eyes?

Glittering, 

As you are looking at them…

`

There are stars

Twinkling in your thought

Bringing all to life

That once die of clouds…

`

There are stars

Night fog has passed by

Watch and look,

They are shinning at your days ahead…

`

Choose to be one,

Not all………….” 

c. Natur’s Pictur N’quill 

